Charlotte Offices

1300 South Mint Street, Suite 100

704-358-9229

Greensboro Offices

1516 Cornwallis Drive

336-545-1504

Durham Offices

3310 Croasdaile Drive   Ste.200

919-383-1956

Greenville Offices

2410 South Memorial Drive

252- 756-9932

Contact TEAM

What we do

TEAM is a specification-driven agency, with an emphasis on technical experience and support. We specialize in assisting architects, lighting designers, and electrical engineers in their selection and specification process. Our expertise assures that the proper choices and applications of lighting products meet the desired outcome of every project.

We utilize the latest in AutoCAD design software in-house, from AGI32 and LitePro DLX for photometric and daylighting summaries to BluBeam ReVu for fixture and control markup and layouts. Furthermore, through our manufacturers, we give our customers access to some of the most innovative and experienced designers and application engineers in our industry.

Beyond our specification capabilities, we support the construction, wholesaler, and contractor communities through layers of communication and support. Our in-house project management teams provide quotations, submittal review, order entry support, and warranty claims handling so every stage of your project is completed to yours and the end-user’s satisfaction. From initial design to completion, our vast array of resources assures that your lighting project will be a success.

PARTNERING WITH TEAM


See Form

TEAM Territory Map

TEAM Charlotte represents limited manufacturers in the South Carolina counties highlighted.

Who We Are

Charlotte Office

Sean Donnelly

Principal

(704) 358-9229 Ext. 109

(704) 996-1720

sdonnelly@teamlightingnc.com

Charlotte Customer Service

Charlotte Quotations

Eric Little

Vice President, Construction Sales

(704) 358-9229 Ext. 102

(828) 228-9339

elittle@teamlightingnc.com

Darryl Stogner

Construction Sales

(704) 358-9229 Ext. 107

(704) 467-0040

dstogner@teamlightingnc.com

Tania Haywood

Operations/Inside Sales Supervisor

(704) 358-9229 Ext. 110

thaywood@teamlightingnc.com

Dell Matthews

Western NC Sales

(704) 358-9229 Ext. 103

(704) 905-2652

dmatthews@teamlightingnc.com

Robin Gulledge, LC

Specification Sales

(704) 358-9229 Ext. 106

(704) 614-5665

rgulledge@teamlightingnc.com

Matthew Sohner

Specification Sales

(704) 358-9229 Ext. 108

(864) 918-5145

msohner@teamlightingnc.com

Michael Everhart

Quotations Manager

(704) 358-9229 Ext. 111

meverhart@teamlightingnc.com

Jeramy Sinclair

Quotations Specialist

704-358-9229 x104

jsinclair@teamlightingnc.com

Steven DiFiore

Controls Specialist

(704) 358-9229 Ext. 105

(704) 526-9684

sdifiore@teamlightingnc.com

Melody Hoyle

Inside Sales

(704) 358-9229 Ext. 112

mhoyle@teamlightingnc.com

Ann Mallard

Office Manager

(704) 358-9229 Ext. 101

amallard@teamlightingnc.com

Durham Office

Rob Taylor

Principal / Operations & Project Manager

(919) 383-1956 Ext.109

rtaylor@teamlighting.com

Rudy Barber

Principal / Specification Sales

(919) 383-1956 Ext. 102

rbarber@teamlighting.com

John Anderson

Principal Emeritus/ Specification Sales Engineer

(919) 383-1956 Ext. 101

janderson@teamlighting.com

Tom Wolfe

Specification and Project Specialist

(919) 383-1956 Ext. 103

twolfe@teamlighting.com

Charlie Stanford

Quotations Manager

(919) 383-1956 x108

cstanford@teamlighting.com

Jenee LeBlanc

Sales & Quotations

(919) 383-1956 Ext. 105

jleblanc@teamlighting.com

Amanda Lambert

Project Management Specialist

(919) 383-1956 Ext. 104

alambert@teamlighting.com

Dawn Tafel, LC

Specification Sales Engineer

(919) 383-1956 Ext. 106

dtafel@teamlighting.com

Katherine Hershey

Specification Sales

(919) 383-1956 Ext. 111

khershey@teamlighting.com

Linsey Arnold

Office Administration & Project Management

(919) 383-1956 Ext. 110

larnold@teamlighting.com

Greenville Office

Terry Ramos

Principal / Sales

(252) 756-9932 Ext. 301

terry@teamgreenville.com

Christopher Ray

Sales

(252) 756-9932 Ext. 303

chris@teamgreenville.com

Kitty Ramos

Customer Service; Accounting; Quotations

(252) 756-9932 Ext. 302

kitty@teamgreenville.com

Elizabeth Ramos

Sales & Quotations

(252) 756-9932 Ext. 300

elizabeth@teamgreenville.com

Richard Van Ham

Wilmington Area Sales

(910) 458-5811

(704) 619-5804

richard@teamgreenville.com

Greensboro Office

Chris Trent

Principal / Specification Sales

Jim Dehaven

Principal Emeritus/Sales

Joe Webb

Project Sales

(336) 545-1504

joewebb.teamltg@gmail.com

TEAM Offices

Charlotte Offices

1300 South Mint Street, Suite 100

Charlotte, N.C. 28203

704-358-9229

704-358-4743

Durham Offices

3310 Croasdaile Drive   Ste.200

Durham, N.C. 27705

919-383-1956

919-383-9265

Greenville Offices

2410 South Memorial Drive

Greenville, N.C. 27834

252- 756-9932

252-756-9653

Greensboro Offices

1516 Cornwallis Drive

Greensboro, N.C. 27408

336-545-1504

336-545-1886

f